Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS
 
 
 

North Tama Activities Calendar

May 5, 2010
Traer Star-Clipper

Thursday, May 6

5 p.m. Girls Track at BCLUW

TBA - Boys Track at Jewel

Friday, May 7

No School Professional Development day

ACT Registration

4:15 p.m. Golf vs. Gladbrook/Reinbeck at Traer.

TBD Junior High Conference Track at Dike.

Saturday, May 8

TBD Golf at South Tama.

Monday, May 10

4:30 p.m. Junior High Track at Gladbrook.

Softball practice begins.

Tuesday, May 11

4th Grade to Cedar Rapids

4:30 p.m. High School Conference Track at Hudson.

TBD Boys and Girls Golf at Dunkerton.

Wednesday, May 12

National School Nurse Day

5th Grade to Otter Creek.

7 p.m. Senior Girls Reception at United Presbyterian Church.

Friday, May 14

3rd Grade to CF/Wtloo IA Ind. Tech Expo at Southeast Polk.

Boys Sectional Golf

TBA Boys and Girls District Track at Grundy Center.

Saturday, May 15

TBD Girls Golf at South Tama.

Monday, May 17

Girls District Golf at Winthrop.

6:30 p.m. 4th - 8th Grade Concert.

7:30 p.m. School Board Meeting.

Tuesday, May 18

1st Grade to Otter Creek.

7 p.m. Awards Night

Wednesday, May 19

National Ed. Bosses Day.

6th Grade to the Amanas.

7 p.m. Baccalaurate.

Thursday, May 20

Kindergarten Grandparent day.

Boys and Girls State Track in Des Moines.

Thursday, May 21

Seniors Last Day of School.

Boys District Golf at Cedar Falls.

Boys & Girls State Track in Des Moines

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web