Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Traer/Union Knight Hawks

July 29, 2010
Traer Star-Clipper

TraerUnion Knight Hawks Ibl Conference Champions - The Knight Hawks were the Iowa Baseball League Conference champions with a 23-7 record during the summer of 2010. The team also took 2nd place in the Gold Division IBL and the Cedarloo Crush Tournaments. Team members are (front, l-r): Hunter Fleshner, Bryon Sells, Derek Holschlag, Koby Alpers, Lake Powell, Brandon Bagby. Middle: Ben Panfil, Cayden Stuart, Cameron Hoeg, John Boisen, Cole Kopriva. Back: Coaches Dave Stuart, Todd Boisen, Jeff Hoeg, Travis Fleshner.

Photo provided

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web