Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS
 
 
 

North Tama Activities

January 12, 2011
Traer Star-Clipper

Thursday, Jan. 13

4:15 p.m. - Junior High Wrestling at Dysart.

4:30 p.m. - Junior High Girls Basketball at Meskwaki.

6:30 p.m. - Wrestling at La Porte City.

Friday, Jan. 14

4 p.m. - Junior High Boys Basketball vs. Hudson, home.

6:30 p.m. Varsity Basketball at Tripoli.

Saturday, Jan. 15

10 a.m. - Wrestling Tournament at Fairbank.

5 p.m. - Junior Varsity/Varsity girls basketball vs. NU High, home.

6 p.m. - Junior Varsity/Varsity boys basketball at English Valley.

Monday, Jan. 17

Martin Luther King Day

No School - Professional Day

4 p.m. - Junior High girls basketball vs. Colo-Nesco, home.

6:30 p.m. - Junior High boys basketball at Zearing.

6:30 p.m. - Junior Varsity girls and boys basketball vs. Tripoli, home.

7 p.m. - Senior Financial Aid Night.

7 p.m. - School Board Meeting.

Tuesday, Jan. 18

4 p.m. - Junior high girls and boys basketball vs. Janesville, home.

6:30 p.m. - Varsity basketball vs. Don Bosco, Catholic, home.

Thursday, Jan. 20

4:15 p.m. - Junior high basketball at GMG, 1 girls game followed by 2 boys games.

6:30 p.m. - Wrestling at Parkersburg.

Friday, Jan. 21

4 p.m. - Junior varsity basketball at Colo-Nesco.

4:15 p.m. - Junior high wrestling at Dike-New Hartford.

6:30 p.m. - Varsity basketball at Colo-Nesco.

Saturday, Jan. 22

10 a.m. North Tama Wrestling Invite.

Marion Junior High Band.

Sunday, Jan. 23

TBA - Lions Club Youth Wrestling Tournament, home.

Monday, Jan. 24

4:15 p.m. - Junior high boys basketball vs. Peet Junior High, home.

Tuesday, Jan. 25

4 p.m. - Junior varsity basketball vs. GMG, home.

4:15 p.m. - Junior high girls basketball at Union.

6:30 p.m. - Varsity basketball vs. GMG, home.

Thursday, Jan. 27

4:15 p.m. - Junior high girls basketball vs. Jesup, home.

4:15 p.m. - Junior high boys basketball at Dunkerton

4:15 p.m. - Junior high wrestling at Reinbeck.

7 p.m. - Wrestling at Hudson

Friday, Jan. 28

5 p.m. - Junior varsity boys basketball vs. Waterloo Christian, home.

6:30 p.m. - Varsity basketball vs. Waterloo Christian, home.

Saturday, Jan. 29

10 a.m. - Conference Wrestling at Conrad.

5 p.m. Varsity basketball at Reinbeck.

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web