Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS
 
 
 

North Tama Lunch Menu

January 12, 2011
Traer Star-Clipper

Thursday, Jan. 13

Breakfast: Cereal & Toast

Lunch: Scalloped Potatoes/Ham, Cheese Sandwich, Peas, Mandarin Oranges, Pudding

Friday, Jan. 14

Breakfast: Cereal & Yogurt

Lunch: Turkey & Ham Sub, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, Pineapple

Monday, Jan. 17

No School

Tuesday, Jan. 18

Breakfast: Omelet & Toast

Lunch: Breaded Chicken/Bun (Gr. K-6), Mandarin Orange Chicken & Rice (Gr 7-12), Fresh Vegetables, Peas, Peaches

Wednesday, Jan 19

Lunch: Baked Potato Bar, Ham Sandwich, Broccoli, Strawberries, Yogurt

Thursday, Jan. 20

Breakfast: Breakfast Bar & Toast

Lunch: Sausage Pizza, Green Beans, Mandarin Oranges, Peanut Butter Sandwich

Friday, Jan. 21

Lunch: Hot Dog/Bun, Carrots, Rosy Applesauce, Scotcharoo

Monday, Jan. 24

Lunch: Italian Dunker, Lettuce, Fresh Vegetables, Pineapple

Tuesday, Jan. 25

Breakfast: Long John & Fruit

Lunch: Hot Ham & Cheese/Bun, Chips, Baked Beans, Mixed Fruit

Wednesday, Jan. 26

Lunch: Chili/Crackers, Cheese Sandwich, Baby Carrots, Peaches, School Made Cinnamon Rolls

Thursday, Jan. 27

Lunch: Rib/Bun, Coleslaw, Carrots, Fruit Crisp

Friday, Jan. 28

Breakfast: Muffin & Cereal

Lunch: Chicken Nuggets, Broccoli/Cheese, Mandarin Oranges, Peanut Butter Sandwich

Monday, Jan. 31

Breakfast: Sausage Patty & Buscuit

Lunch: Crispito/Cheese Sauce, Cheese Sandwich, Peas, Pineapple, Cookie

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web