Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS
 
 
 

North Tama Activities

November 3, 2011
Traer Star-Clipper

Friday, Nov. 4

7 p.m. - Quarter Final Round Football Playoffs

Sunday, Nov. 6

Daylight Savings Time Ends Fall Back one hour

Monday, Nov. 7

High School Girls Basketball Practice Starts

Thursday, Nov. 10

7:45 a.m. - NHS Honor Roll Breakfast

Friday, Nov. 11

Semi-Final Football Playoffs

Veterans Day

FCCLA National Cluster Meeting

Monday, Nov. 14

High School Basketball & High School Wrestling Starts

Conference Band Festival at Tripoli

Tuesday, Nov. 15

7 p.m. - Financial Aid Night

NHS Canned Food Drive until Dec. 2

Wednesday, Nov. 16

No School Professional Development Day

Saturday, Nov. 19

TBA Student Council Dodgeball Tourney

p.m. - Boy Scouts Fun Night

TBA - School Musical

Sunday, Nov. 20

TBA School Musical

Monday, Nov. 21

6 p.m. - JV/V Girls Basketball at Belle Plaine

7 p.m School Board Meeting

Wednesay, Nov. 23

2:20 p.m Elementary Dismissal

2:30 p.m. Secondary Dismissal

Thursday, Nov. 24

Thanksgiving No School

Friday, Nov. 25

Thanksgiving Break No School

Monday, Nov. 28

4:15 p.m. JH Wrestling at Hudson

6 p.m. JV/V Boys Basketball vs. Belle Plaine, home.

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web