Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Wolf Creek Players annual meeting

January 31, 2014
Traer Star-Clipper

The Wolf Creek Players community theatre group will hold its annual meeting Sunday, February 9, at 2 p.m. at the Zion Lutheran Church, 200 South Main Street, Dysart, IA. All are welcome.

The board members will preside over the meeting with Jim Radatz, vice president, giving a recap of the year, and Reta Callahan, treasurer, giving the annual financial report. Tony John, director of the upcoming play, will report on "The Villian Wore a Dirty Shirt." Other board members include Jana Ryan, Reda Charmichael, Ron McGrath, and President Alice McGrath.

The entertainment for the event will be the men's quartet, Yes, Please! This is a group of young men from Wartburg College, one of which is Weston Hennings, from Dysart.

A soup supper will be served. Come and enjoy the event.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web